Lead Pastor

Joe Hannah

j.hannah@cfchastings.com

651-437-2340

Founding Pastor

Paris Pasch

p.pasch@cfchastings.com

651-437-2340

Secretary

Vicki Pasch

v.pasch@cfchastings.com

651-437-2340

Director of Children's  Ministry

Jean Schuler

j.schuler@cfchastings.com

651-437-2340

Director of Facility and Creative Arts

Ryan Dannenberg

r.dannenberg@cfchastings.com

651-437-2340 ext 4

Director of Worship

Derek Fairbanks

Email

zach.jpg

Director of Youth Ministries

Zach Biermaier

z.biermaier@cfchastings.com

651-437-2340 ext 9